GLENWOOD SPRINGS OFFICE-
ALL CLASSES WILL BE HELD AT OUR WEST GLENWOOD OFFICE.
September 18th from 9AM to 1PM then State written test.
October 2nd from 9 to 1 then State Written Test.
November 20th from 9 to 1 then State Written Test.
Class will be at our office -- 1810 Medicine Bow Court.
NO CURRENT CLASSES IN SILT
By submitting you agree to the following: Agreement is for classroom instruction. The student agrees to attend and participate in class and is not to distract or deter others from learning. If your student has behavior problems, he/she may be expelled. If your student is expelled, no refund will be given. Textbook may assigned first day of class. If textbook is lost or damaged a fee of $50.00 will be required to replace the text book. All classroom rules must be followed.
Due to a large number of sign ups failing to attend, payment is required after invoice sent. We will not hold your place if payment is not received. Invoice will be sent 24 to 48 hours after initial registration. If refund is requested, a $25.00 fee may be applied if requested less than 24 hours prior to class. Other fees apply for Behind the Wheel Instruction and Road Testing.
Driver Awareness Class (EDAP) - Student must be 15.6 years of age or older to attend. No Exceptions.
****You must now pre register for your trip to get your permit at the DMV. Go to www.mydmv.colorado.gov and apply for license/ID. Complete the form and then enter the code to complete your class registration.**** If you have a Colorado State issued ID use that number.
I hereby confirm that participation in the Activity by the Participant is voluntary and I knowingly assume all such risks. I also agree to indemnify and hold IODS harmless from and against any and all claims, actions, suits, procedures, costs, expenses, damages and liabilities. This agreement constitutes the entire contract between the school and the student, and any verbal assurances or promises not contained herein are not binding on either the school or the student. Under this agreement an instructor may not provide behind-the-wheel training to more than two individual students per session.
After you submit your registration form we will contact you in 48 to 72 hours to finish the registration process. Call for current class pricing.
FOUR HOUR EDAP - Expanded Driver Awareness Class
Our EDAP or Expanded Driver Awareness program is required by the State of Colorado if your teen is 15.6 years of age and up.
This class is also the equivalent to Alive at 25 and is accepted by our local courts for a court ordered Driver awareness course.
970-319-3525 Se Habla Espanol x3